Eng / Rus

Dasha Lobeeva

«It began with the knowledge and awareness of what the Dadaists, Tristan Tzara, Marcel Yanko, Max Ernst did. Then there was a fascination with expressionism. Abstract expressionism. Suddenly - very much hooked on what Lucho Fontana was doing. Then there was a period of passion for the work of Marcel Duchamp, then - Joseph Kossuth, Hans Haake. And off we go!»

And then «I realized that I myself must do something in this spirit. Otherwise ... yes, God knows that "otherwise" ... it just became vital to me. Like an air».

Read more >>

About me

Dasha Lobeeva was born in 1991 in Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia.

She graduated from the university with a degree in public relations. She worked as a journalist, editor-in-chief in the media.

She was interested in painting at school, but for the first time she picked up a brush and began to paint 4 years ago. Later began to work with photography. Some of the works of the young conceptual artist have already been presented at exhibitions.

Dasha Lobeeva spends her free time traveling around the world, studying painting in the best museums in Europe. He also loves literature, photography and cinema. He is the author of ideas for the production of a number of Russian Web series.

Currently lives and works in Moscow.

... how do I work?

At first I just drew, photographed, created - and I felt good. And I did not think about in which direction I work, to which current I belong, with what clever and complex terms all this is described by experts. Later, after reading a lot of texts and books on the topic, I decided that conceptualism is closest to me. For me, too, a thought, an idea is the main thing, and beauty and esthetics are quite secondary.

I still adhere to this principle, both in painting and in photography. But - still, the main thing for me is not theory, but my work, the way I see it, I feel.

Read more >>

Dasha Lobeeva

Journalist, Artist

© 2018: dashalobeeva.ru

E-mail: dashalobeeva@gmail.com

Даша Лобеева

Даша Лобеева

«Началось это с познанием и осознанием того, что делали дадаисты, Тристан Тцара, Марсель Янко, Макс Эрнст. Потом было увлечение экспрессионизмом. Абстрактным экспрессионизмом. Внезапно – очень сильно зацепило то, что делал Лучо Фонтана. Затем был период увлечения творчеством Марселя Дюшана, потом – Джозеф Кошут, Ханс Хааке. И пошло-поехало!»

А потом «поняла, что сама должна что-то делать именно в этом духе. Иначе… да Господь его знает, что «иначе»… просто мне это стало жизненно необходимым. Как воздух».

Читать полностью >>
Даша Лобеева

Обо мне

Даша Лобеева родилась в 1991 году в Уфе, Башкортостан, Россия.

Закончила университет, где получила высшее образование в области связей с общественностью. Работала журналистом, главным редактором в СМИ.

Живописью увлеклась еще в школе, но впервые взяла в руки кисть и начала писать картины 4 года назад. Чуть позже стала работать с фотографией. Некоторые работы молодого художника-концептуалиста уже были представлены на выставках.

Свободное время Даша Лобеева предпочитает проводить, путешествуя по миру, изучать живопись в лучших музеях Европы. Ещё любит литературу, фотографию и кино. Является автором идей для производства ряда российских Веб-сериалов.

В настоящее время живёт и работает в Москве.

Даша Лобеева

…как я работаю?

Сначала я просто писала, фотографировала, творила – и мне было хорошо. И не задумывалась о том, в каком направлении я работаю, к какому течению принадлежу, какими умными и сложными терминами всё это знатоками описывается. Позже, прочитав массу текстов и книг по теме, решила, что мне ближе всего концептуализм. Для меня тоже мысль, идея – это главное, а красота и эстетика – достаточно второстепенны.

Я и сейчас придерживаюсь этого принципа, как в живописи, так и в фотографии. Но – всё-таки главное для меня не теории, а моё творчество, то, каким я его вижу, чувствую.

Читать полностью >>